Yawn!!

Standard

As you get older, does your body suddenly say….less sleep, do more? Here I am again sitting at my computer at 5am watching the sun come up. I live in a friendly, over 55 community and I see other people out walking their dogs or their wives at this unearthly hour. That’s probably because we’r e in Arizona and this is the coolest part of the day. I mean who likes to go out in this 112 degree weather? Actually, we do hear about the crazy people hiking, becoming dehydrated and then having to be rescued.  Doesn’t that come under “the stupid act law” ?

Actually it seems that my brain is more creative in these wee hours…

Quote for the day: (For you Jennifer lol)

THERE ARE THREE WAYS TO GET SOMETHING DONE: DO IT YOURSELF, EMPLOY SOMEONE, OR FORBID YOUR CHILDREN TO DO IT. (Montana Crane ?)

Affirmation:

It is a pleasure to prosper myself and others.

One response »

Leave a Reply

