Googled

Standard

We use Google for everything: addresses, recipes, homework …Have you ever googled your own name? It’s there for everyone to see. Privacy is no longer a choice. But this generation doesn’t seem to care. Look at all these realty shows where  people air their dirty laundry. My poor mother is turning over in her grave. She was a very private person. Too private. I never knew much about her childhood. She did tell me stories about her time during the war in England. I just wish I had written it down. Family history is important and that’s why I started “A Personal History Business”  if you know of any interesting characters, let me know.

Daily Quote: “I have finally figured out that the purpose of life is to enjoy it” Rita Mae Brown

Affirmation: “Every choice I make is the right choice”

Leave a Reply

